Rumah > Pend.Pemulihan, Pengetahuan > Mengajar Murid Kemahiran KV+KV+KV

Mengajar Murid Kemahiran KV+KV+KV

Salam sejahtera,

Semoga hidup anda pada hari ini lebih indah dan mempersona. Semoga ada sesuatu yang menarik akan berlaku dalam hidup anda pada hari ini.

Tapik hari ini disambung dengan ‘Mengajar Murid Kemahiran KV+KV+KV’. Kemahiran ini tidaklah susah untuk diajar, tetapi sukar untuk dikuasai oleh murid pemulihan bergantung kepada daya taakul mereka.

Bahan bantu mengajar yang sekurang – kurangnya guru perlu ada ;

  • Kad suku kata KV
  • Kad perkataan KV+KV+KV
  • Kad imbasan bergambar KVKVKV
  • Lembaran kerja 1 – menulis suku kata tertinggal
  • Lembaran kerja 2 – padankan gambar dengan suku kata
  • Alatan permainan yang bersesuaian

TIPS MENGAJAR ;

  • Pastikan terlebih dahulu murid benar-benar menguasai kemahiran yang sebelum ini.
  • Sebelum mengajar, imbas kembali pelajaran terdahulu bagi mengelakkan murid keliru atau lupa.
  • Jelaskan mengapa kemahiran ini perlu dikuasai oleh murid selepas mereka menguasai kemahiran sebelum ini.
  • Edarkan kad suku kata KV. Rangsang murid untuk menyebut suku kata KV
  • Guru tunjuk kad imbasan bergambar KV+KV+KV. Contoh, gambar kereta.
  • Rangsang minda murid perkataan boleh terbentuk daripada kesinambungan suku kata KV.
  • Guru tunjuk perkataan KV+KV+KV = KERETA. Guru eja dan murid ikut
  • Berikan contoh lain. Ulang aktiviti sehingga murid faham konsep pembentukan perkataan.
  • Edarkan kad imbasan bergambar dan kad perkataan. Rangsang murid untuk mengeja dan menyebut perkataan. Tukar kad sesama murid apabila mereka telah kuasai perkataan yang diperoleh.
  • Berikan lembaran kerja 1 dan 2. Biarkan murid lakukan aktiviti dengan kumpulan. Jangan bantu murid
  • Bincangkan jawapan. Galakkan murid bercakap dan memberi respon. Betulkan kesalahan murid jika ada.
  • Berikan murid bermain selama 15 minit dengan permainan berunsur pendidikan yang disediakan.
  • Sesi penutup, minta murid rumuskan pelajaran pada hari ini. Rangsang murid untuk mengeja semula perkataan yang telah dipelajari tanpa merujuk kad perkataan.
  • Rangsang minda murid untuk memberikan contoh lain perkataan KV+KV+KV

Perlu diingat, semasa mengajarkan kemahiran ini, guru tidak sesekali mengabaikan murid lain yang belajar dalam kelas Pemulihan. Pastikan semua murid melakukan aktivti masing-masing secara terkawal.

Tidak semua murid akan menguasai kemahiran pada hari ini. Latih tubu dan pengulangan kemahiran ini perlu lebih kerap kerana proses pembelajaran selepas itu ada aspek pembacaan.

Oleh yang demikian, pastikan murid menguasai kemahiran ini sekurang-kurangnya dalam tempoh 2 minggu.

Sekian,

Teacher's Department

NORHAIDI BIN HAJI SARPONEN
Teacher’s Department

  1. Shah
    15 Jun 2009 at 5:15 PM

    menarik..

    harap dapat beri contoh lembaran kerja dan permainan berunsur pendidikan

  2. 28 Februari 2014 at 4:21 PM

    Hello There. I discovered your blog the usage of msn. That is a very well written article.
    I will make sure to bookmark it and return to learn more of
    your helpful info. Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  3. 3 Mac 2014 at 4:13 PM

    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular
    article! It is the little changes that produce the largest changes.
    Thanks for sharing!

  4. 4 Mac 2014 at 11:11 PM

    Does your website have a contact page? I’m
    having trouble locating it but, I’d like to send you an email.
    I’ve got some creative ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing.
    Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it grow
    over time.

  5. 6 Mac 2014 at 11:03 PM

    Thanks for some other informative site. The place else could I get that type of info written in such an ideal approach?
    I’ve a project that I’m simply now running on, and I’ve
    been at the glance out for such information.

  6. 9 Mac 2014 at 4:52 PM

    Hey There. I found your blog using msn. This is a very well written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and come back to read more of your useful info.
    Thanks for the post. I’ll definitely return.

  7. 14 Mac 2014 at 2:00 AM

    Today, I went to the beachfront with my kids. I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter
    and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She put the shell to
    her ear and screamed. There was a hermit crab inside
    and it pinched her ear. She never wants to go back!

    LoL I know this is entirely off topic but I had to
    tell someone!

  8. 14 Mac 2014 at 8:20 AM

    Thank you for another informative site. Where else may
    just I am getting that kind of info written in such an ideal means?
    I have a challenge that I’m just now running on, and I’ve been at the glance
    out for such info.

  9. 14 Mac 2014 at 3:24 PM

    The interior has an open floor plan using a gas fireplace, hardwoods floor finished.
    Service iPhone 4, 3G, 3G and 2G running firmware to 4.2.1.
    IPhone development tools may also be available on-line.

  10. 16 Mac 2014 at 5:45 PM

    Great site you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any discussion boards that cover
    the same topics talked about in this article? I’d really like to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other experienced individuals that share
    the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know.
    Kudos!

  11. 17 Mac 2014 at 6:41 PM

    Howdy very cool blog!! Guy .. Beautiful .. Superb .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?
    I’m glad to find numerous useful info right here in the submit, we’d
    like work out more techniques on this regard, thank you
    for sharing. . . . . .

  12. 23 Mac 2014 at 9:11 AM

    Every user included in GroupMe getting a payment
    info app can pool in for the payment. The latest edition also provides URL schema support to allow third-celebration apps to
    combine with WhatsApp.

  13. 25 Mac 2014 at 11:32 AM

    Fantastic beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your website,
    how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal.

    I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast
    offered bright clear idea

  14. iln
    25 Mac 2014 at 4:38 PM

    Can I simply say what a relief to find someone that actually understands
    what they are discussing online. You certainly know
    how to bring a problem to light and make it important.
    More and more people should check this out and understand this side of the story.
    I was surprised that you are not more popular given
    that you most certainly possess the gift.

  15. 26 Mac 2014 at 3:50 AM

    Hi there! I realize this is kind of off-topic however I had to ask.
    Does building a well-established blog such as yours take a large amount
    of work? I’m brand new to writing a blog however I do write in my diary daily.
    I’d like to start a blog so I can easily share my
    own experience and views online. Please let me know if you have any suggestions
    or tips for new aspiring bloggers. Appreciate
    it!

  16. 26 Mac 2014 at 4:32 PM

    Always check if the site is legit before providing
    any private information about yourself. Here Is The file where your entire movies documents should be positioned.

  17. m88
    26 Mac 2014 at 7:01 PM

    Good way of explaining, and good piece of writing to get facts on the topic of my presentation subject, which i am going to convey in
    academy.

  18. 30 Mac 2014 at 2:13 AM

    Be sure to download shows to iPod, if you prefer to really have fun.

    Jared Padalecki and Jensen Ackles superstar
    because the Winchester brothers who hunt challenges.

    Right in-the-middle of me enjoying, “Housesitter”.

  19. 6 April 2014 at 5:03 AM

    Yes, they do possess a particular method of depicting interesting circumstances but that’s their
    movie making model. It absolutely was the first celebrity death that I nearly believed affected me personally.

  20. 14 April 2014 at 9:30 AM

    Hi, I do think this is a great web site. I stumbledupon it ;) I am going to
    revisit yet again since i have bookmarked it. Money
    and freedom is the best way to change, may you be rich and continue
    to help others.

  21. 15 April 2014 at 10:28 AM

    It’s nearly impossible to find well-informed
    people for this topic, however, you seem like you know what
    you’re talking about! Thanks

  22. 2 Mei 2014 at 5:12 AM

    Also rumored is really a 50 GB Blu-Ray capable disc
    drive. In most cases, they are more like my “brush with celebrity approach before they they were well-known”.
    This game could keep you busy for quite a long time.

  23. 6 Mei 2014 at 8:11 AM

    Currently, the tendency has changed to smaller. Study, The Creature From
    Jekyll Island 1994, by G. But, thereis another
    way, for that dollar aware. The situation is thus gta vice city automobile, not carjacking.

  24. 8 Mei 2014 at 7:42 PM

    In the U.S., they have done even much better declaring the #2 spot with 20%twenty five of the market share. Another paid application worth examining out is My3G. Nicely, there you’re carried out with your shopping!

  25. 8 Julai 2014 at 3:23 AM

    Its such as you read my thoughts! You appear to understand so
    much approximately this, such as you wrote the e-book in it or something.
    I think that you could do with a few percent to drive the message
    house a little bit, but other than that, that is magnificent blog.
    An excellent read. I’ll certainly be back.

  26. 29 Julai 2014 at 3:16 AM

    Howdy! I’m at work browsing your blog from my new iphone!
    Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Carry on the fantastic work!

  27. 30 Julai 2014 at 10:10 PM

    I savour, cause I discovered just what I used to be having a look for.

    You have ended my 4 day long hunt! God Bless you man. Have a
    great day. Bye

  28. 5 Ogos 2014 at 3:06 PM

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an extremely long
    comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn’t appear.

    Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again. Anyway, just wanted to say superb
    blog!

  29. 11 Ogos 2014 at 9:15 PM

    Study any company you purchase type to ensure they’re trustworthy.
    Is it feasible for you to check on each of the links to ensure that you head to the right site?

  30. 31 Ogos 2014 at 12:13 AM

    They’re tolerant to almost any tear and wear and also provide fewer problems of cleansing
    and discoloration. But may others still see what region you are from?
    Facebook seems, in my experience way less individual than MySpace.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

