Rumah > Pengumuman > Teacher’s Department Is On FACEBOOK

Teacher’s Department Is On FACEBOOK

Salam sejahtera,

Baru-baru ini saya telah membina laman untuk guru-guru berkongsi pengalaman, idea, cadangan, komen atau apa sahaja berkaitan masalah penguasaan membaca, menulis dan mengira dalam kalangan murid di FACEBOOK.

Tujuan laman itu dibina kerana laman Teacher’s Department ini masih banyak kekurangan dari segi interaksi secara terus bersama pengunjung. Sekiranya anda berminat bolehlah sertai saya di laman baharu ini.

Walau bagaimana pun, laman ini masih akan beroperasi seperti biasa. Klik DI SINI untuk menyertai.

Terima kasih,

NORHAIDI SARPONEN

Teacher’s Department

Categories: Pengumuman Label:,
  1. 22 Jun 2013 at 8:31 AM

    Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with
    us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m book-marking and will be tweeting this to
    my followers! Fantastic blog and fantastic design and style.

  2. r
    26 Jun 2013 at 10:15 PM

    It is perfect time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I have read this post and if I could I desire to suggest you few attention-grabbing things or tips. Maybe you can write subsequent articles referring to this article. I want to learn even more issues about it!

  3. 13 Julai 2013 at 1:29 AM

    We are a bunch of volunteers and opening a new scheme
    in our community. Your website provided us with useful information to work on.
    You have done a formidable process and our whole neighborhood will
    be grateful to you.

  4. 16 Julai 2013 at 11:06 PM

    Very good write-up. I certainly appreciate this site. Thanks!

  5. 20 Julai 2013 at 4:01 PM

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your
    sites really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back down the road. Cheers

  6. 1 Ogos 2013 at 4:10 AM

    Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to assist with
    Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good
    results. If you know of any please share. Kudos!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

