Lagi Gambar Big Book

Salam sejahtera,

Hari ni saya hendak kongsikan beberapa contoh Big Book untuk pelajar LINUS lagi. Big Book ini dihasilkan oleh guru-guru Zon Bangsar dan Pudu.

Sekian,

NORHAIDI BIN HJ.SARPONEN

Teacher’s Department

  1. 26 Julai 2013 at 9:28 PM | #1

    Howdy! I just would like to give you a big thumbs up for your excellent info you
    have right here on this post. I am coming back to your blog for more
    soon.

  2. 20 Disember 2013 at 7:41 PM | #2

    Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme
    of this site. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that
    “perfect balance” between superb usability and appearance.
    I must say that you’ve done a great job with this.
    Also, the blog loads super fast for me on Chrome. Excellent
    Blog!

  3. 31 Disember 2013 at 8:32 AM | #3

    I was recommended this blog by my cousin. I’m no
    longer sure whether or not this publish is
    written by means of him as nobody else realize such exact approximately my difficulty.
    You are amazing! Thanks!

  4. 9 Januari 2014 at 6:17 AM | #4

    Greetings! Quick question that’s entirely off topic.
    Do you know how to make your site mobile
    friendly? My blog looks weird when browsing from my iphone4.
    I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to fix this issue.
    If you have any suggestions, please share. Thanks!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 106 other followers

