Kewajaran PMR digantikan dengan PBS

Salam sejahtera,
Mungkin ramai yang belum tahu tentang pemansuhan PMR tidak lama lagi. Justeru, saya ingin kongsikan sedikit maklumat mengenainya untuk makluman guru dan ibu bapa khususnya. Semoga kita sama-sama memahami tujuan pemansuhan PMR ini dengan sebaiknya.

Arkib : 22/10/2012

KEMENTERIAN Pelajaran menjelaskan perlaksanaan Pentaksiran Berasaskan Sekolah (PBS) bertujuan menambah baik sistem peperiksaan Penilaian Menengah Rendah (PMR) yang akan dimansuhkan menjelang tahun 2014.

Menurut Unit Komunikasi Media kementerian, sistem pembelajaran baharu itu telah dimulakan pada tahun 2012 bagi pelajar tingkatan 1.

Sistem peperiksaan berpusat seperti UPSR dan PMR bukan lagi merupakan penilaian tunggal dalam mengukur pencapaian murid menguasai pembelajaran.

Kemajuan dan pertumbuhan seseorang murid dinilai secara adil dengan menggunakan Standard Prestasi.

Ia merupakan proses mendapatkan maklumat tentang sejauh mana murid tahu, faham dan boleh buat atau telah menguasai apa yang dipelajari berdasarkan pernyataan Standard Prestasi.

“Kementerian juga akan meningkatkan secara sistematik bilangan peratusan soalan kemahiran berfikir aras tinggi melalui PBS dan peperiksaan awam” kata kenyataan itu yang disiarkan pada laman rasmi kementerian baru-baru ini

Kementerian memberitahu, soalan yang berasaskan Taksonomi Bloom ini akan menguji kemahiran seperti aplikasi, analisis, dan penilaian.

Menjelang 2016, peratusan soalan berbentuk pemikiran aras tinggi akan ditambah sehingga 80 peratus daripada keseluruhan soalan UPSR, 80 peratus dalam pentaksiran pusat untuk Tingkatan 3.

Selain itu, 75 peratus daripada keseluruhan soalan bagi mata pelajaran teras SPM dan 50 peratus dalam soalan mata pelajaran elektif SPM.

Perubahan dalam reka bentuk peperiksaan bermaksud guru tidak lagi perlu meramal bentuk soalan dan topik yang akan diuji dan pada masa yang sama, tidak perlu melaksanakan latih tubi terhadap topik tertentu.

Sebaliknya, pelajar akan dilatih untuk berfikir secara kritis dan mengaplikasi ilmu yang dipelajari dalam pelbagai konteks keperluan.

Format pentaksiran baharu ini membolehkan murid dinilai berdasarkan keberhasilan yang lebih luas dalam jangka masa yang lebih panjang, seperti yang dihasratkan oleh dasar kementerian.

  1. 22 Jun 2013 at 11:24 PM

    Having read this I believed it was extremely enlightening.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to
    put this short article together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and
    commenting. But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  2. 22 Julai 2013 at 1:57 AM

    I have to thank you for the efforts you have put in writing this site.
    I’m hoping to check out the same high-grade blog posts by you later on as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has inspired me to get my own site now ;)

  3. 31 Julai 2013 at 12:00 PM

    Hi, this weekend is good in support of me, for the reason that this
    time i am reading this enormous educational article here
    at my home.

  4. 4 Ogos 2013 at 11:31 PM

    People do not get sick from cold weather; it’s from being indoors a lot more. This versatile and rugged offering from the renowned Leatherman family (every Leatherman has a 25 year warranty) will serve you well. One of the gifts my parents received for their wedding was a washboard for scrubbing clothes on washdays.

  5. 14 November 2013 at 2:44 AM

    Salam sejahtera,
    Mungkin ramai tentang pemansuhan PMR tidak lama lagi. Justeru, saya ingin kongsikan sedikit maklumat http://filmbay.com/ mengenainya untuk makluman guru dan ibu bapa khususnya. Semoga kita sama-sama, pemansuhan PMR ini dengan sebaiknya.

  6. 5 Mac 2014 at 9:27 PM

    Howdy, I do believe your website may be having
    web browser compatibility issues. When I look at your site in Safari, it
    looks fine however, if opening in I.E., it has
    some overlapping issues. I simply wanted to provide you with a quick heads up!

    Other than that, excellent website!

  7. 22 Mac 2014 at 11:36 AM

    What i do not realize is in fact how you’re now not really much more smartly-appreciated
    than you may be right now. You are so intelligent. You recognize
    thus considerably in relation to this subject, produced me for my part believe it from a lot of numerous
    angles. Its like women and men aren’t involved until it’s something to accomplish with Lady gaga!

    Your personal stuffs great. At all times take care of it up!

  8. 24 Mac 2014 at 7:16 AM

    When someone writes an post he/she maintains the plan of a user in his/her mind that how a user can be aware of it.
    Thus that’s why this paragraph is outstdanding. Thanks!

  9. 26 Mac 2014 at 8:04 AM

    I was pretty pleased to find this great site. I want to to thank
    you for ones time due to this fantastic read!! I definitely enjoyed every bit of it and i also have
    you book-marked to look at new stuff in your web site.

  10. 27 Mac 2014 at 11:47 AM

    I would like to thank you for the efforts you’ve put in writing
    this blog. I’m hoping to view the same high-grade blog
    posts by you in the future as well. In fact, your creative writing abilities has
    encouraged me to get my very own site now ;)

  11. 27 Mac 2014 at 12:37 PM

    That is very interesting, You’re an excessively skilled blogger.

    I have joined your feed and look ahead to looking for extra of your excellent post.

    Also, I’ve shared your web site in my social networks

  12. 27 Mac 2014 at 1:46 PM

    I blog often and I truly thank you for your information.
    Your article has truly peaked my interest. I am going to book mark your blog and keep checking for
    new information about once a week. I opted in for your RSS feed too.

  13. 27 Mac 2014 at 3:24 PM

    Hi! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came
    to look it over. I’m definitely enjoying the information.
    I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and outstanding style and
    design.

  14. 27 Mac 2014 at 3:55 PM

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you happen to be using?

    I’m having some small security issues with my latest blog and
    I would like to find something more risk-free. Do you have any solutions?

  15. 28 Mac 2014 at 3:54 AM

    Hello, i think that i saw you visited my website
    so i came to go back the favor?.I am trying to in finding issues to improve my website!I assume its adequate to use some of your ideas!!

  16. Gia
    28 Mac 2014 at 5:27 AM

    It’s remarkable for me to have a site, which is beneficial in
    support of my know-how. thanks admin

  17. 28 Mac 2014 at 5:33 AM

    Thank you for the auspicious writeup. It in truth was once a amusement account it.
    Glance advanced to far brought agreeable from you! However, how can we keep in touch?

  18. 28 Mac 2014 at 6:52 AM

    I think that what you wrote made a great deal of sense.
    However, what about this? suppose you wrote a catchier title?
    I ain’t saying your content isn’t good., however suppose you added something to
    possibly grab people’s attention? I mean Kewajaran PMR
    digantikan dengan PBS | Teacher’s Department is kinda plain.

    You ought to peek at Yahoo’s front page and see how they create article titles to get viewers interested.
    You might try adding a video or a related pic or two to get people
    excited about what you’ve written. Just my opinion,
    it would bring your blog a little livelier.

  19. 28 Mac 2014 at 10:05 AM

    Hey There. I discovered your blog the use
    of msn. This is an extremely neatly written article.
    I will be sure to bookmark it and return to learn extra of your helpful info.
    Thanks for the post. I will certainly return.

  20. 28 Mac 2014 at 11:09 AM

    When some one searches for his essential thing, thus he/she wishes to be available that in detail, therefore that thing is maintained over here.

  21. 28 Mac 2014 at 11:15 AM

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web page and thought
    I should check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you.

    Look forward to exploring your web page for a second time.

  22. 29 Mac 2014 at 2:24 AM

    Unquestionably believe that that you stated.
    Your favorite reason seemed to be on the internet the easiest factor to take into accout
    of. I say to you, I certainly get annoyed at the same time as people
    think about issues that they plainly do not understand about.
    You controlled to hit the nail upon the highest and also defined out
    the whole thing with no need side effect , folks can take a signal.
    Will likely be again to get more. Thank you

  23. 29 Mac 2014 at 6:04 AM

    Simply desire to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clearness in your post is simply great
    and i could assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission allow me to grab your feed to keep updated with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the gratifying work.

    • 10 September 2014 at 4:21 AM

      They were also in contrast to the operate of
      camp shock director John Waters. However if you like Music I suggest you
      go elsewhere and try being lured into “Lure” bar instead they have the best dance music around.
      Check out jobs sites devoted to the field, such as Blender 3D Jobs.

  24. 11 April 2014 at 4:26 AM

    Thank you, I’ve just been searching for information approximately this subject for a long time and yours is
    the best I’ve found out so far. But, what concerning the bottom line?
    Are you sure in regards to the supply?

  25. 15 April 2014 at 1:00 AM

    It’s very simple to find out any topic on web as compared to
    books, as I found this piece of writing at this website.

  26. 17 April 2014 at 11:58 PM

    Listen to music whether it aids attention, try not to change
    stations, fiddle having an i-pod, or adjust volume and balance while driving.
    There are various compilation of cars you will discover in this category.

    It is really frequently much more on the way of throw a very
    important factor in the crock pot for your family or resort to the quickly food
    last option rather than preparing the wholesome and nutritious meal we
    need to become eating.

  27. 29 April 2014 at 9:21 AM

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this post plus the rest of the site is also very good.

  28. 3 Mei 2014 at 10:55 PM

    Spot on with this write-up, I really believe this web site needs
    much more attention. I’ll probably be returning to read more, thanks for the info!

  29. 9 Mei 2014 at 8:40 AM

    What’s up, its fastidious piece of writing concerning media
    print, we all be aware of media is a enormous source of information..
    Click my pseudo to put your seo on steroid!

  30. 14 Mei 2014 at 1:50 PM

    Hi my loved one! I wish to say that this post is awesome, great written and include almost all significant infos.

    I would like to peer more posts like this .

  31. 10 Jun 2014 at 3:40 AM

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted
    to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your weblog posts.
    In any case I will be subscribing in your rss feed and I am hoping you write
    again very soon!

  32. 18 Jun 2014 at 7:19 PM

    Have you ever considered about including a little bit more than just your articles?

    I mean, what you say is valuable and everything. However just imagine if
    you added some great photos or videos to give your
    posts more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and videos, this website could certainly be one of the very best
    in its field. Very good blog!

  33. 7 Julai 2014 at 4:08 PM

    This means that their fee comes out of whatever the court awards ‘ typically 30%.
    If the situation or altercation presents itself in an act of misconduct at work.
    The personal injury lawyer normally takes cases
    that involve medical malpractice, car accident injuries, injuries sustained on the job and injuries caused
    by defective products.

  34. 8 Julai 2014 at 8:07 AM

    At the same time these lawyers consider the status of injury
    too in winning the case. But areas that even the most aggressive collectors usually can’t
    touch include Social Security benefits, public assistance
    benefits such as food stamps or cash aid and unemployment benefits.
    Article Source: almost thirty years, Etobicoke Personal Injury Lawyer has offered a free initial consultation with no obligation.

  35. 8 Julai 2014 at 7:19 PM

    At the same time these lawyers consider the status
    of injury too in winning the case. Personal injuries can result from different factors
    like car accident, slip and fall, careless or reckless conduct or due to
    the negligence act of doctors and health-care
    professionals. The personal injury lawyer normally takes cases that involve medical malpractice, car accident injuries, injuries sustained on the job and injuries
    caused by defective products.

  36. 9 Julai 2014 at 12:06 AM

    Mediation: This is one of the most significant and cheaper alternative to hiring individual lawyers.
    But areas that even the most aggressive collectors usually can’t touch
    include Social Security benefits, public assistance benefits such as food stamps or cash aid
    and unemployment benefits. Tax attorneys also negotiate with the
    tax authorities for a compromise to settle back taxes.

  37. 9 Julai 2014 at 8:27 AM

    Mediation: This is one of the most significant and cheaper alternative to hiring individual
    lawyers. You can determine how knowledgeable your lawyer is if you observe
    his or her method of answering your questions’or if he or she even gives you helpful advice for
    your case. The person to contact the police should inform that people are injured, and if
    possible, the number of persons injured so that there will be enough emergency personnel to respond to the accident.

  38. 12 Julai 2014 at 8:18 AM

    Consider preparing a list of potential candidates
    and then narrow the list down, asking relevant questions.
    Calling the first personal injury lawyer TV, radio or newspaper ad you come across will
    often lead to a poor matching of lawyer to client.

    Article Source: almost thirty years, Etobicoke Personal Injury Lawyer has offered a
    free initial consultation with no obligation.

  39. 23 Julai 2014 at 5:57 AM

    You ought to be a part of ɑ contest for one of the greatest blogs օn the web.
    I will highly recommennd this site!

  40. 26 Julai 2014 at 10:33 AM

    Very good blog you have here but I was curious about if you knew
    of any forums that cover the sam topics discussed in this article?
    I’d really love to be a part of group were I can geet feedback froom other experienced people that share the same interest.
    If you havve anny recommendations, please let me know.
    Appreciate it!

  41. 26 Julai 2014 at 10:58 AM

    Hello, yeah thuis paragraph is genuinely nice and I ave learned
    lot of things from it regarding blogging. thanks.

  42. 31 Julai 2014 at 12:43 AM

    Spot on with this write-up, I absolutely feel this site
    needs much more attention. I’ll probably be back again to see more, thanks for
    the advice!

  43. 5 Ogos 2014 at 12:56 PM

    If some oone wants expert view concerning blogging aand site-building after that i
    advise him/her to pay a quick visit this blog, Keepp up the nice
    job.

  44. 6 Ogos 2014 at 12:48 PM

    Thanks for sharong your thoughts about claiirvoyants zones.
    Regards

  45. 14 Ogos 2014 at 12:30 PM

    Pretty portion of content. I just stumbled upon your web site and
    in accession capital to claim that I acquire in fact enjoyed
    account your weblog posts. Any way I will be subscribing for your feeds or even I success you get right of entry to constantly fast.

  46. 15 Ogos 2014 at 5:37 PM

    Hi there, You’ve done an incredible job. I will definitely
    digg it and personally suggest to my friends. I aam sure they will be
    benefited ffrom this website.

  47. 24 Ogos 2014 at 7:53 AM

    The paperwork is also an expert would make itt a first thinjg that an Oregon accident attorney is
    intimately acquainted with the dui lawyer courts.
    Car accidents are almost always numerous parties involved in accident, it is their prime concern, communicatiin and concern dui
    lawyer and the drivwr oof another driver, the pedestrian will often suffer
    catastrophuc injury. Repputed law firmss collect the fees.

  48. 30 Ogos 2014 at 7:45 PM

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for
    your weblog. You have some really good articles and I believe I would
    be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some content for
    your blog in exchange for a link back to mine.
    Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Regards!

  49. 9 September 2014 at 3:16 PM

    For the reason that the admin of this site is working, no question veryy rapidly
    it will be famous, duue to its quality contents.

  50. 10 September 2014 at 9:40 AM

    Great post. I was checking continuously this blog and I am impressed!

    Extremely useful information particularly the last
    phase :) I care for such information much. I used to be seeking this certain information for a
    very lengthy time. Thank you and good luck.

  51. 12 September 2014 at 1:15 AM

    Hello very nice website!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amzing ..
    I’ll bookmark your blog and take the feeds also? I’m glaad to
    search out a lott of usefl information here within the submit,
    we wanjt develop mopre strategies in tis regard, thanks for sharing.
    . . . . .

  52. 14 September 2014 at 11:03 PM

    Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest
    authoring on other websites? I have a blog based on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information. I know my visitors
    would value your work. If you’re even remotely interested,
    feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

  53. 19 September 2014 at 5:09 PM

    Simply wish to say your article is as astonishing.
    The clarity for your put uup is simply nice and i could assume you’re knowledgeable
    iin this subject. Fine along with your permission let me to grasp your RSS feed
    to staay up to date with drawaing close post. Thanks
    a million aand please keep up the rewarding work.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 111 other followers

