Utama > Pengetahuan > How To Frustrate People Who Steal Your MOBILE!

How To Frustrate People Who Steal Your MOBILE!

Salam sejahtera.

Pernah kehilangan telefon bimbit kesayangan? Tau macam mana nak pastikan data tersimpan tidak boleh digunakan pencuri? Cuba dulu tips kat bawah ni. Manalah tau kalau boleh digunakan.

Selamat mencuba!

How to frustrate people who steal your MOBILE!

It is worth taking down that serial number.

Before anyone loses his/her mobile phone, one should first check the serial number of the phone by keying in *#06# where a 15-digit number will appear on the screen. Please record it down and keep it for reference.

In case the phone is lost, the rightful owner can call the Service provider to disable the phone by providing the serial number.

That means, the person who took the phone cannot use it at all even if they insert a new SIM card. If everyone knows this procedure, there would not be much use taking away someone’s phone. Please feel free to circulate this message.

Ha.ha.ha

Dah baca cubalah praktikkan. Jangan sampai diri sendiri terjerat sudah la..

Sekian

Kategori:Pengetahuan Tags: ,
  1. hidayah
    10 April 2009 at 11:37 PM

    eh ye ke mcm tue..leh eh..my phone baru jer kena curi dgn student..hurm..tak sempat nk buat..tp its ok,leh cuba for this time..
    thnx 4 the info;)

  2. 18 Julai 2013 at 9:16 AM

    I seldom drop responses, however i did a few searching and wound up here How To Frustrate
    People Who Steal Your MOBILE! | Teacher’s Department. And I actually do have 2 questions for you if you do not mind. Is it only me or does it look like a few of the comments appear like written by brain dead folks?😛 And, if you are writing on other online social sites, I’d like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post.
    Would you list of all of all your shared sites like your
    twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  3. 19 Julai 2013 at 7:54 AM

    Thank you, I have recently been looking for
    info approximately this subject for a long time and
    yours is the best I’ve came upon till now. But, what in regards to the conclusion? Are you sure concerning the supply?

  4. 15 September 2013 at 12:44 AM

    Howdy excellent website! Does running a blog like this take a massive amount work?
    I’ve virtually no understanding of programming but I
    was hoping to start my own blog soon. Anyways, if you have any recommendations or techniques for new
    blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I simply had to ask.
    Thanks a lot!

  5. 17 September 2013 at 8:20 AM

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if everyone else encountering issues with your site.
    It appears as if some of the text on your posts are running off the screen.
    Can someone else please comment and let me know if this is happening to them as well?
    This might be a issue with my browser because I’ve had this happen before.
    Thank you

  6. 19 September 2013 at 12:10 PM

    Good answer back in return of this difficulty with firm arguments and describing everything about that.

  7. 19 September 2013 at 12:11 PM

    It’s an amazing piece of writing for all the online visitors;
    they will take advantage from it I am sure.

  8. 8 Januari 2014 at 1:08 AM

    Ні it’s me, I am also visiting this site daily, this ωebsite is actually nice
    and the visitors are really sharing nice thoughts.

  9. 28 Januari 2014 at 6:41 AM

    What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious experience regarding unexpected feelings.

  10. 10 Februari 2014 at 6:09 PM

    Hello just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content seem to be
    running off the screen in Ie. I’m not sure if this is a format issue or something to do with browser
    compatibility but I figured I’d post to let you know. The layout look great though!
    Hope you get the problem solved soon. Cheers

  11. 30 Mac 2014 at 5:33 PM

    What’s up friends, its fantastic post regarding cultureand entirely explained, keep it up all the time.

  12. 30 Mac 2014 at 5:44 PM

    I’m curious to find out what blog system you’re utilizing?
    I’m experiencing some small security problems with my latest
    site and I’d like to find something more risk-free.
    Do you have any suggestions?

  13. 30 Mac 2014 at 6:16 PM

    Thanks for another fantastic post. Where else may anybody get that kind of information in such an
    ideal manner of writing? I’ve a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such info.

  14. 30 Mac 2014 at 7:35 PM

    Hi there! This post couldn’t be written any better!
    Reading through this post reminds me of my old room mate!
    He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this post
    to him. Fairly certain he will have a good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

  15. 30 Mac 2014 at 8:06 PM

    Hello! I just wanted to ask if you ever have
    any problems with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up
    losing a few months of hard work due to no backup.

    Do you have any methods to protect against hackers?

  16. 30 Mac 2014 at 8:22 PM

    That is a good tip particularly to those new to the blogosphere.
    Brief but very precise info… Many thanks for sharing this one.
    A must read article!

  17. 30 Mac 2014 at 9:24 PM

    I am genuinely pleased to glance at this web site posts which contains plenty of helpful
    information, thanks for providing these data.

  18. 30 Mac 2014 at 10:36 PM

    I every time used to read post in news papers but now as
    I am a user of net so from now I am using net for articles or reviews, thanks to web.

  19. 2 April 2014 at 5:32 PM

    Good site you have got here.. It’s hard to find good quality writing like
    yours nowadays. I really appreciate individuals like you!
    Take care!!

  20. 19 April 2014 at 2:06 PM

    Hi to every , because I am actually keen of reading this blog’s
    post to be updated on a regular basis. It includes
    pleasant data.

  21. 22 April 2014 at 3:17 PM

    I have been browsing online more than 3 hours lately,
    but I never discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It is lovely value enough for me. In my view, if
    all website owners and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did,
    the web will be much more helpful than ever before.

  22. 9 Mei 2014 at 12:30 AM

    Wow, that’s what I was searching for, what a material!
    present here at this website, thanks admin of this site.

  23. 30 Jun 2014 at 5:41 PM

    Hello mates, its wonderful article concerning teachingand entirely defined, keep it up all the
    time.

  24. 3 Julai 2014 at 2:33 PM

    We are a group of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.
    Your web site offered us with valuable info to work on.
    You have done a formidable job and our entire community will be grateful to
    you.

  25. 14 Julai 2014 at 12:15 PM

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but
    your blogs really nice, keep it up! I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later on. All the best

  26. 15 Julai 2014 at 6:49 PM

    Right here is the right website for everyone who hopes to understand this topic.

    You understand a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I really would want to…HaHa).

    You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic that’s been written about
    for ages. Excellent stuff, just great!

  27. 17 Julai 2014 at 3:58 AM

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a author for your site.
    You have some really good articles and I think I would be a good asset.
    If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d absolutely
    love to write some material for your blog in exchange
    for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested.
    Many thanks!

  28. 31 Julai 2014 at 4:10 PM

    We are a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community.

    Your website provided us with helpful information to work on. You have performed an impressive process and our whole group
    might be grateful to you.

  29. 4 September 2014 at 10:45 AM

    There is definately a great deal to find out about this
    subject. I love all the points you’ve made.

  30. 15 September 2014 at 6:09 AM

    I’m not sure exactly why but this web site is loading incredibly slow for
    me. Is anyone else having this problem or is it a problem on my end?

    I’ll check back later on and see if the problem still
    exists.

  31. 1 Oktober 2014 at 3:43 PM

    Awesome post.

  32. 2 Oktober 2014 at 11:23 AM

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I have
    understand your stuff previous to and you are
    just extremely great. I really like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you
    are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still take care of to keep it sensible.
    I cant wait to read much more from you. This
    is actually a terrific site.

  33. 3 Oktober 2014 at 4:26 PM

    When I initially commented I seem to have clicked the -Notify me when new comments are added- checkbox and now
    whenever a comment is added I recieve 4 emails with the same
    comment. Is there a means you can remove me
    from that service? Thanks!

  34. 6 Oktober 2014 at 10:58 AM

    A perfect traditional yet fashionable option could be an off-white Kanjeevaram saree with a wide, red
    border. Use these helpful tips to find the style that suits you now.
    Photographers working with a bride who wants a high fashion look
    to her shoot should remind her to think of the opposite of what’s expected for a traditional portrait.

  35. 10 Februari 2015 at 10:36 AM

    It’s an remarkable piece of writing designed for all the internet
    viewers; they will take benefit from it I am sure.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

