Utama > Agama, Al-kisah, Cerita Teladan, Pengetahuan > Mukjizat di sebalik BISMILLAH

Mukjizat di sebalik BISMILLAH

Mukjizat di sebalik BISMILLAH

BISMILLAH adalah sebutan/nama singkat dari lafaz “BISMILLAHIR ROHMAANIR ROHIIM” yang bermaksud “Dengan nama ALLAH Yang Maha Pengasih lagi Maha Penyayang.”

KELEBIHAN-KELEBIHAN BISMILLAH

  • Yang pertama ditulis Qalam adalah BISMILLAH. Maka apabila kamu menulis sesuatu, maka tulislah BISMILLAH pada awalnya kerana BISMILLAH tertulis pada setiap wahyu yang Allah turunkan kepada Jibrail.

  • BISMILLAH untukmu dan umahmu, suruhlah mereka apabila memohon sesuatu dengan BISMILLAH. Aku tidak akan meninggalkannya sekejap mata pun sejak BISMILLAH diturunkan kepada Adam..” (Hadith Qudsi)
  • Tatkala BISMILLAH diturunkan ke dunia, maka semua awan berlari ke arah barat, angin terdiam, air laut bergelora, mendengarkan seluruh binatang dan terlempar semua syaitan.
  • Demi Allah dan keagunganNya, tidaklah BISMILLAH itu dibacakan pada orang sakit melainkan menjadi ubat untuknya dan tidaklah BISMILLAH dibacakan di atas sesuatu melainkan Allah beri berkat ke atasnya..
  • Barangsiapa yang ingin hidup bahagia dan mati syahid, maka bacalah BISMILLAH setiap kali memulakan sesuatu perkara yang baik.
  • Jumlah huruf dalam BISMILLAH ada 19 huruf dan malaikat penjaga neraka ada 19 Ibnu Mas’ud berkata: “Sesiapa yang ingin Allah selamatkan dari 19 malaikat neraka maka bacalah BISMILLAH 19 kali setiap hari.”
  • Tiap huruf BISMILLAH ada JUNNAH (penjaga/khadam) hingga tiap huruf berkata, “Siapa yang membaca BISMILLAH maka kamilah kekuatannya dan kamilah kehebatannya. “
  • Barangsiapa yang memuliakan tulisan BISMILLAH nescaya Allah akan mengangkat namanya di syurga yang sangat tinggi dan diampunkan segala dosa kedua orang tuanya..
  • Barangsiapa yang membaca BISMILLAH maka akan bertasbihlah segala gunung kepadanya.
  • Barangsiapa yang membaca BISMILLAH sebanyak 21 kali ketika hendak tidur, maka akan terpelihara dari gangguan syaitan, kecurian dan kebakaran, maut mendadak dan bala.
  • Barangsiapa yang membaca BISMILLAH sebanyak 50 kali di hadapan orang yang zalim, hinalah dan masuk ketakutan dalam hati si zalim serta naiklah keberanian dan kehebatan kepada si pembaca.

Sumber : Portal SYOK.ORG

  1. 4 Julai 2013 at 1:25 PM

    Good day! I know this is kinda off topic but I was wondering which blog platform
    are you using for this website? I’m getting fed up of WordPress because I’ve had problems
    with hackers and I’m looking at options for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  2. 13 Julai 2014 at 1:19 AM

    What’s up, I want to subscribe for this blog to get most up-to-date updates, therefore where
    can i do it please help.

  3. 21 Julai 2014 at 9:45 PM

    This blog was… how do I say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I have found something which helped me. Appreciate it!

  4. 22 Julai 2014 at 9:46 PM

    Oh my goodness! Awesome article dude! Thanks, However I am having difficulties with your RSS.

    I don’t understand why I can’t subscribe to it. Is there anybody having the same RSS
    problems? Anyone that knows the answer can you kindly respond?
    Thanks!!

  5. 22 Julai 2014 at 10:31 PM

    I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding
    more. Thanks for great information I was looking for
    this information for my mission.

  6. 22 Julai 2014 at 10:35 PM

    fantastic issues altogether, you simply received a new
    reader. What may you recommend in regards to your put up that you simply made some days in the
    past? Any positive?

  7. 22 Julai 2014 at 11:02 PM

    Yes! Finally something about s24evmon.exe.

  8. 22 Julai 2014 at 11:03 PM

    Having read this I believed it was very informative.
    I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this short article together.
    I once again find myself personally spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worthwhile!

  9. 22 Julai 2014 at 11:12 PM

    I am truly delighted to read this weblog posts which contains lots of valuable data, thanks for providing
    such statistics.

  10. 24 Julai 2014 at 1:41 AM

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely excellent.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here,
    really like what you’re saying and the way in which you say it.
    You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it smart.
    I can’t wait to read much more from you. This is actually a terrific web
    site.

  11. 17 September 2014 at 9:58 PM

    48 year-old Systems Administrator Benton Milhorn from Fernie, spends timme with interests which includes
    embroidery, Download FiFA 14 android and brewing beer. In recent time took some
    time to check out Catala Romanesque Churches of
    the Vall de Boí.

  12. 13 Disember 2015 at 12:25 AM

    The Stroller Travel System G2 is pricey but totally worth the cost.
    With only a small exposure in equity-based investments,
    you can avoid risks and definitely secure capital.
    While the bassinet does rock, it has a lock out feature as well.

  13. sex
    17 Disember 2015 at 12:50 PM

    There’s certainly a great deal to learn about this issue.
    I love all the points you’ve made.

  14. 21 Disember 2015 at 3:12 AM

    I am actually delighted to read this blog posts which consists of tons of valuable facts,
    thanks for providing such statistics.

  15. 22 Januari 2016 at 1:03 PM

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading
    it, you can be a great author.I will always bookmark your
    blog and may come back in the future. I want to encourage continue your great posts, have a nice afternoon!

  1. 12 Disember 2015 at 1:13 AM

Tinggalkan Jawapan

