Utama > Pengumuman > Peperiksaan Akhir Tahun 2009

Peperiksaan Akhir Tahun 2009

Selasa, 27 Oktober – Hari ini bermulanya peperiksaan akhir tahun bagi semua murid di SK Taman Impian Emas sehingga hari Jumaat, 30 Oktober. Semoga semua murid dapat menjawab soalan dan memberikan yang terbaik untuk meningkatkan prestasi akademik.

Saya antara salah seorang guru yang mengajar murid  di kelas belakang. Paling merisaukan sudah pastilah apabila terdapat 10 murid PROTIM tahun lima dan 7 orang murid KIA 2M di tahun satu yang akan mengambil peperiksaan kertas Bahasa Melayu kerana berdasarkan prestasi terkini, kesemua murid ini berada dalam kategori GALUS (gagal-lulus).

Sasaran saya terhadap semua murid ini tidaklah terlalu tinggi. Sekadar mampu lulus kedua-dua kertas sahaja sudah memadai. Namun, saya faham sasaran itu sukar dicapai jika diambil kira prestasi terkini murid.

Perkara yang dirisaukan saya adalah apabila murid tidak menjawab soalan kerana lebih banyak bermain dengan pensel (melukis gambar) semasa peperiksaan berjalan. Namun, saya sudah mengingatkan murid agar membuat yang terbaik semasa menjawab soalan.

SEMOGA BERJAYA!

Sekian,

Teacher's Department

NORHAIDI BIN HAJI SARPONEN

Teacher’s Department

  1. 21 Julai 2013 at 7:15 AM

    Hi I am so happy I found your site, I really
    found you by mistake, while I was searching on Aol for something else, Anyways I am here now and
    would just like to say thanks for a fantastic post and a
    all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to go through it all at the minute but I have book-marked it and also added your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the excellent job.

  2. 22 Julai 2013 at 3:13 PM

    Wow, that’s what I was seeking for, what a material! present here at this blog, thanks admin of this site.

  3. 30 Julai 2013 at 9:20 PM

    Hi there, You’ve done a fantastic job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to
    my friends. I’m sure they will be benefited from this website.

  4. 14 November 2013 at 8:44 AM

    I tend not to leave a great deal of responses, but I
    browsed a feww of thhe responses here Peperiksaan Akhir Tahun 2009 |
    Teacher’s Department. I actually do have a couple of questions
    for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or do a few of
    these comments appear as if they are left by brain dead individuals?😛 And, if you are posting aat other online sites, I’d like to follow you.
    Could you list of every one of your social networking pages like your
    twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  5. 6 Januari 2014 at 12:49 AM

    Hello! I simply wish to give you a huge thumbs up for the excellent information you’ve got right here on this post.
    I will be returning to your blog for more soon.

  6. 31 Ogos 2014 at 11:56 AM

    Your style is so unique in comparison to other people I have read
    stuff from. Many thanks for posting when you have the opportunity,
    Guess I will just bookmark this page.

  7. 4 September 2014 at 6:17 AM

    Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked
    hard on. Any suggestions?

  8. 4 September 2014 at 9:39 AM

    I’ve been browsing on-line more than 3 hours these days, but I never found any attention-grabbing
    article like yours. It is pretty value enough for me.
    Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made excellent content as you probably did, the net shall
    be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

