Salam Maal Hijrah


Daripada,

NORHAIDI BIN HAJI SARPONEN

Teacher’s Department

  1. 1 Julai 2013 at 1:20 AM

    Does your blog have a contact page? I’m having a tough time locating it but, I’d like
    to send you an e-mail. I’ve got some ideas for your blog you might be interested in hearing. Either way, great site and I look forward to seeing it develop over time.

  2. 14 Julai 2013 at 7:03 AM

    Hi there! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any
    trouble with hackers? My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a few months of hard work due to no data backup.

    Do you have any methods to prevent hackers?

  3. 27 Julai 2013 at 1:16 PM

    Hey there are using WordPress for your site platform?
    I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get
    started and set up my own. Do you need any coding expertise to make your own blog?
    Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  4. 14 Ogos 2013 at 8:25 AM

    Thanks for every other informative site. The place else could
    I am getting that type of info written in such an ideal means?

    I have a project that I am simply now operating on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such information.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

